Anders Hovelsrud elected Cefor Chair

Anders Hovelsrud, Insurance Director of the Norwegian Shipowners' Mutual War Risks Association (DNK), has been elected Chair of the Cefor Board of Directors by the Association's Annual General Meeting.

Director Tord Nilsson of The Swedish Club was elected Deputy Chair.

Bjørn Skaar, Senior Vice President and Head of Skuld Hull, and Mathias Brunnsberg, CFO at Alandia, were elected new members of the Board. Lone Scheuer Larsen, Nordic Director, Marine Hull UW at Codan and Arne Gangdal, Head of Marine Practice at Gjensidige Forsikring, were re-elected as members. 

Cefor Board as per 7 April 2022

Press release

Annual Report 2021