2021 Annual General Meeting 7 April

The Annual General Meeting elects Audun Pettersen (Gard) and Anne Systad (Norwegian Hull Club) as new members of the Board.

Anders Hovelsrud (DNK) was re-elected for another term as Deputy Chair of the Board, while Jonny Gangstad (If) and Tord Nilsson (The Swedish Club) were re-elected as members.

The Association also issued its Annual Report with an overview of activitites in 2020, observations made with the IMO 2020 low sulphur regulation and the latests NoMIS reports

Press release