Technical Forum

The Forum discusses technical and operational issues of general interest to the Cefor membership, and liaise with Nordic and international bodies that are engaged in maritime and offshore safety issues and regulations.

Norwegian Hull Club Steinar Sivertsen (Chair)
Øistein Lundeby 
Codan Marine Mikkel Gardner Andersen (Deputy Chair)

Kristin Urdahl
Svend Leo Larsen

Skuld Marine Agency

Knut Drabløs
Einar Sandbakken
Margrete Nordahl 
If Jarle Sortland
The Swedish Club Peter Stenberg 
Cefor Helle Hammer (Secretary)